ROVING CANAL TRADER 'DRIFTER'

Trading route for 2019

Please come along and visit us at one of the following trading places
or refer to this handy map: Drifter Trading Route 2019
Check back regularly as trading locations can change at short notice

Fishery Wharf Boxmoor Floating Market, HP1 1NA

Sat May 25 2019, ‎10‎:‎00 to Mon May 27 2019, ‎16‎:‎00

Stoke Bruerne, NN12 7SE

Sat June 1st 2019 to Sun June 2nd 2019

Coventry Floating Market, CV1 4LY

Sat Jun 29 2019, ‎10‎:‎00 to Sun Jun 30 2019, ‎16‎:‎00

Fenny Stratford Floating Market, MK1 1BY,

3rd - 4th August 2019

Milton Keynes Floating Market, MK9 4AD

Sat Aug 24 2019, ‎10‎:‎00 to Mon Aug 26 2019, ‎16‎:‎00

Aylesbury Waterside Festival, HP20 1AL

Sat Sep 14 2019, ‎11‎:‎00 to Sun Sep 15 2019, ‎16‎:‎00

Stoke Bruerne Winter Floating Market, NN12 7SE

Sat Nov 16 2019, ‎10‎:‎00 to Sun Nov 17 2019, ‎15‎:‎00

Birmingham Christmas Market, B1 2AA (tbc)

Sat Dec 7 2019, ‎10‎:‎00 to Sun Dec 8 2019, ‎16‎:‎00